Counselor Assignments

STURGIS EAST

Deb Hempel (A – F)
dhempel@sturgischarterschool.org
(508) 778-1782, extension 234

Kerrie Lombardozzi (G - 0)
klombardozzi@sturgischarterschool.org
(508) 778-1782, extension 231

Karen Gauthier (P - Z)
Lead Counselor
kgauthier@sturgischarterschool.org
(508) 778-1782, extension 230

 

STURGIS WEST

Catherine Yates (A - D)
cyates@sturgischarterschool.org
(508) 771-2780, extension 423


Galen Ryley (E - Na)
gryley@sturgischarterschool.org
(508) 771-2780, extension 421


Matt Sydow (Ne - Z)
msydow@sturgischarterschool.org
(508) 771-2780, extension 403

 

Kristine May
Lead Counselor
kmay@sturgischarterschool.org
(508) 771-2780, extension 419

 

Stacey Locascio
School Counseling Administrative Assistant for East and West
slocascio@sturgischarterschool.org
(508) 771-2780, extension 420


© 2011 Sturgis Charter Public School • 427 Main Street, Hyannis, MA • Sturgis East: 508.778.1782 • Sturgis West: 508-771-2780 • Contact usWebmaster